Loading Events

« All Events

Plymouth Christmas Market

November 29 - December 16

Plymouth Christmas Market will be held on 29th November to 16th December

Pick up some individual and unique Christmas gifts at Plymouth Christmas Market, located in the heart of the city centre.

Over 50 wooden cabins, festooned with fairy lights, will house traders from the South West and beyond, selling everything from sweet treats to handmade jewellery and even Christmas trees!

Warm up with a drink from the Bavarian Bar or tuck into some delicious festive food from one of the many street food stands on offer.

There will be live music from Thursday to Sunday, each week of the market:
Thursday 29 Nov – Ocean City Sound
Friday 30 Nov – Becky Brine’s Music
Saturday 1 Dec – Swingology
Sunday 2 Dec – Sandy Sparkle
Thursday 6 Dec – St Andrew’s Gospel Community Choir & Ocean City Sound Choir
Friday 7 Dec – Little Miss Mojo
Saturday 8 Dec – The Hummingbirds
Sunday 9 Dec – La La Choirs
Thursday 13 Dec – Zodiac Choir
Friday 14 Dec – Mark Barnwell – Spanish Guitarist
Saturday 15 Dec – Some Like it Hot
Sunday 16 Dec – Sandy Sparkle

For more info see: www.visitplymouth.co.uk/whats-on/plymouth-christmas-market-p2118903

Details

Start:
November 29
End:
December 16
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Plymouth City Centre
Armada Way, Plymouth, PL1 2EW
+ Google Map